• PasadenaLEARNs Logo

    PasadenaLEARNs 2023-24 Expanded Learning Program

    We are excited to begin accepting applications for our 2023-24 afterschool programs! Enrollment is on a first-come-first-serve basis:

    ELO-P eligible students (apply beginning Monday, May 15, 2023)

    All LEARNs programs (apply beginning Monday, May 22, 2023)

    Applications will be available on our website, in the main office, or in the LEARNs office at your child's school.

    Please read the following information carefully before completing the program application:

    2023-24 Early Release/Late Arrival Policy

    2023-24 Program Handbook in English

    2023-24 Program Handbook in Spanish

    Click on the Name of Your School Below to access Fall Application:

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

PasadenaLEARNs Sports

  • PasadenaLEARNs Sports congratulates all of our 2021-22 participants on a spectacular season! Thank you to the PLS committee, coaches, students, and parents who made the program great! See you in 2022-23!

Site Coordinator Contact Info

  • School Site Site Coordinator/Lead Cell Phone Email
    Altadena Elementary Denean Minfield 626-720-3654 minfield.denean@pusd.us
    Blair Middle School Estephanie Mendez 626-720-2585 mendez.estephanie@pusd.us
    Don Benito Fundamental Lusya Sashoyan  626-720-2582 sashoyan.lusya@pusd.us
    Eliot Middle Sha’ron Pennix  626-720-2574 pennix.sharon@pusd.us
    Field Elementary Katherine Lopez-Chhay 626-720-2591 lopezchhay.katherine@pusd.us
    Hamilton Elementary  Marie Novelo 626-720-2568 novelo.marie@pusd.us
    Jackson Elementary  Jessica Isenberg-Crawford 626-720-2576 isenbergcrawford.jes@pusd.us
    Longfellow Elementary  Mariam Gabrielyan  626-720-2575 gabrielyan.mariam@pusd.us
    Madison Elementary  Dolores De La Torre-Beltran 626-720-2570 delatorrebeltran.dol@pusd.us
    Marshall Fundamental John Lamphere 626-720-2580 lamphere.john@pusd.us
    McKinley School Morgan Liss 626-720-2583   liss.morgan@pusd.us
    John Muir High School  Ashlyn Brown 626-720-2588 brown.ashlyn@pusd.us
    Norma Coombs  Leketa Riley 626-720-2573 riley.leketa@pusd.us
    San Rafael Elementary  Wendy Sanchez 626-720-2589 sanchez.wendy@pusd.us
    Sierra Madre Elementary  April Zavalza 626-720-2571 zavalza.april@pusd.us
    Sierra Madre Middle  Chaz Collins 626-720-2578 collins.chaz@pusd.us
    Washington Elementary STEAM Magnet Crystal Bustamante 626-720-2566 bustamante.crystal@pusd.us
    Octavia E. Butler Magnet Stephanie Lira 626-720-2594 lira.stephanie@pusd.us
    Webster Elementary Jack Minassian 626-720-2564 minassian.jack@pusd.us
    Willard Elementary  Maria Sanchez 626-720-2586 sanchez.maria@pusd.us